You are:


Return to news listings

ATW Pensions Election Outcome

13 June 2017

Elections have now closed for the TSSA position on the ATW Railway Pensions committee and we can confirm that Sandra Vaughan has been successfully re-elected.

The full results are as follows:

Sandra Vaughan received 59% of the votes

Malcolm Phillips received 20.5% of the votes

Paul Violet received 20.5% of the votes

The term of office will be three years from 8 June 2017.

Other Reps positions

We would also like to take this opportunity to advertise a number of other vacant reps positions as outlined below.

Company Council Management rep-South Wales

Local Management rep-South Wales

Local Clerical rep-Control/Canton

Local Stations rep-Newport

Local Stations rep-Aberystwyth

Local Management Health and Safety rep-St David’s House


If you are interested in finding out more information please contact Natalie Feeley by email by clicking here.

Return to news listings