You are:


Return to news listings

C2C - Introducing your newly elected team of reps

18 January 2019

Congratulations and welcome to the newly elected team of TSSA workplace reps who will now serve TSSA with immediate effect on behalf of all C2C members.

Nominations closed in December resulting in all rep positions filled as advertised. TSSA is pleased to welcome on board Rob Hill, Jesse Boggis, Graham Dunn, Mary Sithole, Adrian Forrest and Billie Soule who make up your rep team responsible for advancing the interests of members until January 2022 when their term of office will end. TSSA reps make a vital contribution to our union and they are the first and main point of contact for many members.

Your reps present the professional face of our union, dedicated to upholding TSSA’s commitment to equal opportunities and diversity and to the best of their ability will work as a team, working alongside paid officers of TSSA helping to improve your work environment, welfare at work and conditions of employment.

TSSA is committed to ensuring your reps have the skills and confidence needed to carry out their union duties and together, we will be there to help support each other ensuring all TSSA members feel engaged, have their voices heard and consulted in all matters connected with your employment.

Meet the TSSA team!

Your rep’s team will be meeting at TSSA’s office to discuss and agree our plans for carrying out workplace meetings. This will provide an opportunity for all members to meet the team and raise any issues or concerns you might have. Dates, times and contact details will be circulated in due course. Watch this space!

Have a question in the meantime? All members can contact any of the reps at their C2C email address, named overleaf. Members also have access to our freephone helpdesk for advice and info on 0800 328 2673

Rep Position Elected Reps from Jan 2018 to Jan 2021 Constituency

Health & Safety Rob Hill (CSA) London - Fenchurch St to Upminster – (Area 1 & 2)

Health & Safety Graham Dunn (CSA) Thameside - Ockenden to Stanford Le Hope – (Area 3)

Health & safety Jesse Boggis (CDA) Essex – West Hordon to Shoeburyness (Area 4 & 5)

Union Learner Rep Mary Sithole (CDA) All areas

Equality rep Mary Sithole (CDA) All areas

Pension Rep Graham Dunn (CSA) All areas

Company Council

(Industrial rep) Billie Soule (CSA) Company Level (across Areas 1,2 and 3)

Company Council

(Industrial rep) Adrian Forrest (CDA) Company Level (across Areas 4 and 5)

Are your membership details up to date?

It is important your membership details are up to date to ensure you receive all communications circulated. To check your contact and workplace details are correct or to make any changes please log into MyTSSA at: *

or * Contact our Membership team via

Know someone who isn’t yet a TSSA member?

Here’s 10 reasons to join TSSA, pass this on……….


Return to news listings