You are:


Return to news listings

Joint Safety Commitee: New TSSA Reps

21 December 2010

Following the recent withdrawal of one of the candidates for the vacant TSSA positions, I can now confirm that the new representatives will be:

- Jim Hawthorne: Glasgow Station
- Peter Graham: Euston Station

Many thanks to all those who took part in this process and congratulations to both Jim and Peter.

It has come to our attention that a number of people received two ballot papers, we are currently investigating this and apologise for any inconvenience.

Return to news listings