You are:


Return to news listings

London Transport: Executive Committee Election 2011

4 March 2011

Nominations have now closed for the election for the Executive Committee post of London Transport.

The following valid nominations were received in this office by the closing date of Monday 28th February 2011.

| Candidate | Branch | Nominated by |
| Bernard Gentry | Underground No.1 | LT Officers |
| Neeta Patel | Underground No.1 | Underground No.1 |
| Felicity Premru | TfL Central | London Bus Operators
TfL Central |
| Jason Turvey | LUL Ops Managers | London Met
Underground HQ |

Elections will now take place and the necessary arrangements will be made with the Electoral Ballot Reform Services to act as the independent scrutineers for these elections. Each member entitled to vote in these elections will be sent a ballot paper and a pre-paid envelope, by no later than 1st April 2011. Other particulars, where supplied by the candidates in accordance with the provisions of Rule 47(c), will be included with the ballot paper.

All queries concerning the administration of the election must be directed to ERBS – contact details will be made available with the ballot paper.

Please make these results known among your members.

Return to news listings