You are:


Return to news listings

London Underground Reps Nominations Results

24 February 2019

Following the recent call for people to seek nomination to fill repsÂ’ vacancies within London Underground, the following TSSA members have been nominated and subsequently appointed as TSSA Representatives.

Industrial Relations Representatives.

Northern South Cover Group     Marionnas O’Dath
Piccadilly Centre Cover Group  Esther Brown
Central Centre Cover Group      Haydor Khan

Health & Safety Representatives 

Jubilee Centre Cover Group      Vanessa Johnson
Jubilee South Cover Group        Andrew Mundy
Norther West Cover Group         John Newman
Northern South Cover Group      Farrel Wilson
Piccadilly Centre Cover Group    Steve Jacobs
Victoria North Cover Group         Tony Stotter
District West Cover Group           Lakhwinder Haspal
Met North Cover Group               Barry Baldeo

The following representatives have been nominated as candidates for the corresponding positions

Industrial Relations Representatives

Norther West Cover Group          Dharmendra Rawal     Ruth Taylor
Kings Cross Cover Group            Joshua O'Donnel`       Lee Arran

These candidates will now be entered into an election process where members from the appropriate constituencies will be asked to vote for their preferred candidate.

The election process will commence shortly, and the results will be confirmed as swiftly as possible once that process has ended.

Return to news listings