You are:

News

Return to news listings

TSSA reps at TfL

20 September 2017

TSSA has the most reps of any union in TfL, and is the only union with recognition in all areas of the business. We're also the only union that is recognised for collective consultation on behalf of senior managers.

Bands 1-3

Name Email Workstreams
Luke Howard
 
lukehoward@tfl.gov.uk Surface Sponsorship, CCT, City Planning Luke Howard 
Ivana Durechova
ivanadurechova@tfl.gov.uk Surface MD and Directors' Offices  Ivana Durechova 150
 
Stephen Ellaby*
stevenellaby@tfl.gov.uk Finance, Strategy & Network Development, Corporate Assurance  Stephen Ellaby
Andrew Batchelor* andrewbatchelor@tfl.gov.uk CCT, City Planning  Andrew Batchelor
David Field
david.field1@tfl.gov.uk Surface Sponsorship, CCT, City Planning  David Field
Dimitris Phanos* dimitrisphanos@tfl.gov.uk CCT  Dimitris Phanos
Fliss Premru* felicity.premru@ltmuseum.co.uk    
Chris Clark* chris.clark@tube.tfl.gov.uk Finance, Strategy & Network Development  Chris Clark 150
Virginia Browne virginiabrowne@tfl.gov.uk   Virginia Browne
Patrick Charlton patrickcharlton@tfl.gov.uk Surface MD and Directors' Offices  Patrick Charlton
Keith Taylor keithtaylor@tfl.gov.uk    Keith Taylor
Julian Collins juliancollins1@tfl.gov.uk    Julian Collins
Ethnie Abbasali* ethnieabbasali@tfl.gov.uk Surface Sponsorship  Image Coming Soon
Catherine Poole* catherine.poole@tube.tfl.gov.uk CCT, City Planning  Image Coming Soon
Raymond Davis raymonddavis@tfl.gov.uk    Raymond Davis
Kevin Fernandes* kevinfernandes@tfl.gov.uk Surface MD and Directors' Offices  Kevin Fernandes

 

TfL Company Council
TSSA has six seats on the TfL Company Council. The next largest unions have only two each. This is the forum for discussing matters that affect all staff in bands 1-3, such as company policies, pay talks etc. The reps who regularly attend these meetings representing you are indicated in the table above using asterisks.

Senior managers (bands 4-5)

 
Name Email    
Joyce Mamode joycemamode@tfl.gov.uk                                           Joyce Mamode
 
Nick Baker nickbaker01@tfl.gov.uk    Nick Baker
  

 

Health & Safety and Neurodiversity reps

TSSA has recently succeeded in persuading TfL to honour its legal obligations and establish a Health & Safety Committee. We have a number of Health & Safety and Neurodiversity reps in place, and they are working with their industrial rep colleagues to support staff through the Transformation process.

Return to news listings

Join TSSA

 

 

Directory