You are:

News

Return to news listings

TSSA reps at TfL

21 August 2018

TSSA has the most reps of any union in TfL, and is the only union with recognition in all areas of the business. We're also the only union that is recognised for collective consultation on behalf of senior managers.

Bands 1-3

Name Email Business area(s)
Ivana Durechova
ivanadurechova@tfl.gov.uk Bus Operations  Ivana Durechova 150
 
Stephen Ellaby*
stevenellaby@tfl.gov.uk Pension Fund Trustee  Stephen Ellaby
Andrew Batchelor* andrewbatchelor@tfl.gov.uk HR, Finance, Commercial, Customer Communications & City Planning  Andrew Batchelor
David Field
david.field1@tfl.gov.uk Customer Communications & City Planning  David Field
Dimitris Phanos* dimitrisphanos@tfl.gov.uk    Dimitris Phanos
Chris Clark* chris.clark@tube.tfl.gov.uk HR, Finance, Commercial and CPOS  Chris Clark 150
Patrick Charlton patrickcharlton@tfl.gov.uk Bus Operations  Patrick Charlton
Keith Taylor keithtaylor@tfl.gov.uk Contact Centre Operations incl. Visitor Information Centres, Lost Property Office  Keith Taylor
Catherine Poole* catherine.poole@tube.tfl.gov.uk Tech & Data, Finance, Commercial, HSE  Image Coming Soon

 

TfL Company Council
TSSA has six seats on the TfL Company Council. The next largest unions have only two each. This is the forum for discussing matters that affect all staff in bands 1-3, such as company policies, pay talks etc. The reps who regularly attend these meetings representing you are indicated in the table above using asterisks.

Senior managers (bands 4-5)

 
Name Email    
Mel Taylor taylorm@tssa.org.uk TSSA Organiser                                        
Image Coming Soon
  

 

Health & Safety and Neurodiversity reps

TSSA has recently succeeded in persuading TfL to honour its legal obligations and establish a Health & Safety Committee. We have a number of Health & Safety and Neurodiversity reps in place, and they are working with their industrial rep colleagues to support staff through the Transformation process.

Return to news listings

Join TSSA

 

 

Directory