You are:


Return to news listings

Your Divisional Council

15 December 2011

The newly appointed TSSA reps on the Station grade divisional council


Stations Divisional Council

TSSA recently opened nominations for the Stations Divisional Council. The closing date has now passed and all the nominations were successful.

Your Divisional Council reps

The TSSA reps on the Divisional Council are:

· Dilip Shah

· Tony Price

· Keith Stride

· Andrew Hook

· Jonathan Mullan

Congratulations to each of you, their term of office will be from January 2012. TSSA on the council have been working hard to protect you in your workplace. Please feel free to contact any of these reps if you have any questions or issues to raise.

Return to news listings