You are:

Anglia and North East London

Steve Andrews

Our executive committee is responsible for managing and supervising the affairs of the association, and for determining and directing policy in between annual conferences.

The executive committee meets ten times a year at our head office, Walkden House.

Executive committee members are elected by secret ballot of the members in their divisional council area, normally for a three-year term of office.


Steve represents Anglia & London North East Divisional Council.

He is a member of Network Rail Anglia North Branch and a member of TSSA since 1995. He was elected to Executive Committee with effect from 1 July 2015.