London South Divisional CouncilLondon South

About the divisional council

The London South Divisional Council covers members in the following Branches: 

Divisional Council Officers

Josey Grimshaw

London South Divisional Council Secretary

Jhaenelle De Souza, TSSA Executive Committee member

Jhaenelle De Souza

Jhaenelle works for Southeastern at Greenwich Station. Jhaenelle is a Branch Organising Secretary for Southeastern Metro branch & a Health and Safety Local Rep.