Retired Members GroupCommittee

Find out who's on the Retired Members Committee

Retired Members Group Committee

Cheryl O'Brien

Vice Chair, RMG; Wales and Western Divisional Council Secretary; Correspondence Secretary, Wales No. 1 branch

Luke Howard

Secretary, RMG; London Transport Divisional Council Secretary

Bob Bailey

Newsletter Editor, RMG; Midlands Divisional Council Secretary.