North East Divisional CouncilNorth East

North East Divisional Council

About the divisional council

The North East Divisional Council covers members in the following Branches: 

Divisional Council Officers

Contact details for officers are available from 'My Membership' in MyTSSA.

Judith Rodgers

North East Divisional Council Secretary

Nicola Jukes, TSSA Executive Committee member

Nicola Jukes

Nicola is an Interim Organiser for TSSA with responsibility for East Midlands rail, DB Cargo and Cross Country Trains.

Dave Howarth

Correspondence Secretary/Financial Secretary for North East General Branch 433 and Treasurer for North East Divisional Council

Woman working on laptop and phone

Are you up to date?

Make sure your personal details are always up to date by logging in to the MyTSSA members' area.

Log in