Belfast Branch (028)Belfast Branch (028)

About the branch

The Belfast Branch organises and represents members working in Belfast, Bangor, Portadown, Lisburn, Lurgan, Armagh, Banbridge, Craigavon, Newry, and Dungeannon who are not covered by a company, sector or grade branch within the Ireland Divisional Council area. 


Kerry Jack

Correspondence Secretary, Belfast branch

Woman working on laptop and phone

Are you up to date?

Make sure your personal details are always up to date by logging in to the MyTSSA members' area.

Log in


Coleraine railway station, county Londonderry, Northern Ireland


TSSA represent Clerical, Administrative, Supervisory and Managerial staff in Ulsterbus and NI Railways.