Anglia and London North East Divisional CouncilAnglia and London North East

Anglia and London North East Divisonal Council Events

About this divisional council

The Anglia and London North East Divisional Council covers members in the following Branches: 

Divisional Council Officers

Bob Davies

Anglia and London North East Divisional Council Secretary

David Hardman, TSSA Executive Committee member

David Hardman

Anglia and London NE EC rep. David is Senior Research Analyst at the Rail Safety & Standards Board. He is a TSSA health & safety rep and chairs TSSA's National Health & Safety Steering Committee.

More information

TSSA conference delegates voting with hands in the air

Annual conference

TSSA conference is the supreme governing body of the union, setting our key policies and priorities for the year ahead.

TSSA conference top table, l-r: Treasurer Jason Turvey, President Mick Carney, and General Secretary Manuel Cortes


TSSA is a democratic union with elections for key roles

Transport for London TSSA members outside TfL building with Manuel Cortes holding leaflets


Organising is about involving members in union activity. Find out about TSSA's approach to organising here.