London Transport Divisional CouncilLondon Transport

About the divisional council

The London Transport Divisional Council covers members in the following Branches: 

Divisional Council Officers


Chris Clark

TfL Company Council: City Planning, Customer, News & External Relations, Employee Comms, HR, P&SC and CPOS. London Transport Divisional Council Secretary.

Luke Howard

Secretary, RMG; London Transport Divisional Council Secretary
Marios Alexandrou, TSSA Executive Committee member

Marios Alexandrou

London Transport EC rep. Marios has worked for London Underground for over 30yrs, has been a Company Council rep. Represents TSSA on Trade Unions for Energy Democracy and Stay Grounded campaigns.

More information

TSSA conference delegates voting with hands in the air

Annual conference

TSSA conference is the supreme governing body of the union, setting our key policies and priorities for the year ahead.

TSSA conference top table, l-r: Treasurer Jason Turvey, President Mick Carney, and General Secretary Manuel Cortes


TSSA is a democratic union with elections for key roles

Transport for London TSSA members outside TfL building with Manuel Cortes holding leaflets


Organising is about involving members in union activity. Find out about TSSA's approach to organising here.