Midlands Divisional CouncilMidlands

About the divisional council

The Midlands Divisional Council covers members in the following Branches: 

Divisional Council reps

Bob Bailey

Newsletter Editor, RMG; Midlands Divisional Council Secretary.

Melissa Heywood, a white woman with chin-length brown hair, wearing an orange hi-vis vest over a red t-shirt. She is holding a little brown dog with floppy ears at her shoulder-height.

Melissa Heywood

TSSA President. Melissa works as Route Operations Controller for East Midlands Railway. She is a Health and Safety Rep, Joint Safety Council Rep and a qualified tutor.